New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking 4 new friends, out going, exploring, travel,

Male (67) looking for Male Lanai City, Hawaii, United States

Want to meet and chat, over lunch, possible 4 long term...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aSilver Daddy
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?isolated beach sites, hiking near stream, ponds, pools, in a quite room.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in the parking stall with no one around, just he n me...

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletransportation-shuttle service, receptionist-clerk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchTall man with personality, caring, loving and long term if possible,
Our first dateLunch or dinner, going to the moving or town/community events.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":no fetish and spanking none.....